top of page

Editing Process

With two projects on the almost ready to submit back burner I'm working on a third. This current effort has been many years in the making and has been shelved for about a year more or less. Funny how one thinks the work is just about ready to go, but setting the work aside for awhile enables one to return to it with more of a reader's mind in order to find areas that need improving. And what a lot of editing I'm doing! I'm stressing about the order of portions of the book and whether the flow of the manuscript works.


Returning my attention to the two almost ready for submission: I'm stressing about the market research for the book proposals.


Prayers for everyone to have a blessed day. Please also pray for me!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

People and Pets

How tragic, how empty, how sad, to have suffered in this world without securing eternal life!

Planet of Death

We don't know when our deaths will occur, so let us make sure our names are written in the book of life without any delay.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page