top of page
  • Writer's pictureDusty Ricketts

Snags

I hit some snags in my current projects, particularly in my children's book. It's like a giant puzzle and not all the pieces are fitting. I engaged in some "adulting" today and may have to engage in more. Perhaps I need to put my work aside, find other things to look at and return to my work with fresher eyes. I just feel time running by so swiftly! As far as the proposals, I did some online research on similar books and added some findings to one of the proposals. Maybe I'll work on the other one today. I couldn't find anything quite like it, but it's hard to believe. There are so many books out there and so many ideas! In the Bible it says that there is nothing new under the sun. If you find my posts and enjoy them, feel free to share them with others. I'm blatantly trying to promote my books even before they are published. Thanks!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

People and Pets

How tragic, how empty, how sad, to have suffered in this world without securing eternal life!

Planet of Death

We don't know when our deaths will occur, so let us make sure our names are written in the book of life without any delay.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page